Menu

Membership ID
Password

Accredited Breeders List


Return to Accredited Breeders home page.

Andrew Allen

Meadowbank
Auckland
Phone:
Email: andrewa@acit.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Andrew Allen:
Jabana: Staffordshire Bull Terrier,

Jennifer S Atkinson

Manunui
Taumaranui
Phone: 021-236 4340
Email: afshari@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Jennifer S Atkinson:
Afshari: Kerry Blue Terrier, Afghan Hound,

Rae Bank

Foundation Member
Doyleston
Phone:
Email: kiwigwp@hotmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Rae Bank:
Hotwyr: German Wirehaired Pointer,

Janelle Barraclough

RD 31
Levin
Phone: 021-242 4876
Email: hazelmoorkennels@outlook.com
Kennel(s) owned by Janelle Barraclough:
Hazelmoor: English Springer Spaniel,

Alison Battrick

Foundation Member
RD 5
Wellsford
Phone:
Email: allybattrick@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Alison Battrick:
Jancerie: Labrador Retriever, Great Dane,

Joy Bentley

Wainuiomata
Lower Hutt
Phone: 04-564 5078
Email: joyben1090@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Joy Bentley:
Tkhighground: Staffordshire Bull Terrier,

Linda M Blair

RD 2
Rangiora
Phone: 03-312 8950
Email: blairsgoldkennels@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Linda M Blair:
Blairsgold: Golden Retriever,

Gail Blankley

Henderson
Auckland
Phone: 021-624 125
Email: jagdhunde@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Gail Blankley:
Jagdhunde: German Shorthaired Pointer,

Maxine Brannigan

Foundation Member
Victoria Street West
Auckland
Phone: 09-480 2451
Email: llanfair@welshspringerspaniel.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Maxine Brannigan:
Llanfair: Welsh Springer Spaniel,

Timothy Brown

RD 8
Whangarei
Phone:
Email: admin@sunnymarine.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Timothy Brown:
Bluejigg: Staffordshire Bull Terrier,

Sarah J Busby

RD 11
Hastings
Phone: 06-874 8086
Email: s.j.busby@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Sarah J Busby:
Fishersgate: Labrador Retriever,

Amanda Calman

Foundation Member
RD 1
Marton
Phone: 021-237-6706
Email: suedanka@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Amanda Calman:
Suedanka: Cocker Spaniel, Samoyed, Boston Terrier, Dalmatian,

Sarah Campbell

Dunedin North
Dunedin
Phone: 021-182 2088
Email: pawtrax@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Sarah Campbell:
Pawtrax: Siberian Husky,

Susan Chadwick

Paraparaumu Beach
Paraparaumu
Phone: 04-905 9578
Email: heatbeataz@live.com
Kennel(s) owned by Susan Chadwick:
Chatto: English Springer Spaniel,

Jasmine Chaytor

Kinloch
Taupo
Phone: 027-488 8236
Email: jazzyscapesnz@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Jasmine Chaytor:
Piwakawaka: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel,

C J Clay

Raumanga
Whangarei
Phone: 09-438 3726
Email: cjanetseton@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by C J Clay:
Westwood: Staffordshire Bull Terrier,

D J Craigen

Marton
Phone: 06-327 6141
Email: wynmore@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by D J Craigen:
Wynmore: Australian Terrier, Dobermann,

Janine Dalley

Balclutha
Kennel(s) owned by Janine Dalley:
Wireworking: German Wirehaired Pointer,

Suzanne J Dalton

Morrinsville
Phone: 07-889 7789
Email: demitry.sue@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Suzanne J Dalton:
Demitry: Dobermann, German Pinscher,

Angela Dalton

Warkworth
Phone: 027-522 6449
Email: templeshinto@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Angela Dalton:
Templeshinto: Finnish Lapphund, Tibetan Spaniel,

Joanne Davis

Foundation Member
Darfield
Phone: 03-317 9229
Email: eragonbullies@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Joanne Davis:
Eragon: Bull Terrier,

Rhona Deboyer

Foundation Member
Rangiora
Phone: 027-457 6421
Email: R.DeBoyer@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Rhona Deboyer:
Fenway: Cocker Spaniel,
Macdolly: Cocker Spaniel,

Kieran Douds

RD 10
Palmerston North
Phone: 06-758 8877
Email: kieran_tricia@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Kieran Douds:
Doukraan: Pug, Bulldog,

Pam Douglas

Foundation Member
RD 6
Hamilton
Phone: 07-824 1738
Email: pamdouglas@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Pam Douglas:
Llanddona: Australian Terrier, Bearded Collie, Welsh Corgi (pembroke),

Rebecca Drummond

Foundation Member
RD 6
Palmerston North
Phone: 06-324 8096
Email: frensham.irish@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Rebecca Drummond:
Frensham: Irish Terrier,

Lynley N Drummond

RD 2
Leeston
Phone: 03-324 8274
Email: drumtreve@me.com
Kennel(s) owned by Lynley N Drummond:
Drumtreve: Golden Retriever, Gordon Setter,

Justine Dyer

Terrace End
Palmerston North
Phone: 022-312 4011
Email: justine.a.dyer@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Justine Dyer:
Cyndyers: Mastiff,

Kathleen Grinter

Mangere Bridge
Auckland
Phone: 09-634 6345
Email: kmgrinter1@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Kathleen Grinter:
Kamsin: Poodle (standard),

Denise Heays

RD 1
Napier
Phone: 06-836 6272
Email: denise.heays@farmside.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Denise Heays:
Flintlock: Cocker Spaniel, English Springer Spaniel,

Kathryn Joyce

Foundation Member
Lincoln
Phone: 03-325 2993
Email: raidenbullterriers@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Kathryn Joyce:
Raiden: Bull Terrier,

Laura Kennedy

Ashburton
Phone: 021-206 8608
Mobile: 027-911 2904
Email: zippy2b@msn.com
Kennel(s) owned by Laura Kennedy:
Dogesfordgs: Dogue De Bordeaux,

Natasha Kerr-Lease

RD 3
Whangarei
Phone: 027-490 1111
Email: tashkerr@hotmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Natasha Kerr-Lease:
Coasthaven: Labrador Retriever,

Jane Lee-Cooper

RD2,
Helensville
Phone: 021-172 2597
Email: zeland@orcon.net.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Jane Lee-Cooper:
Zeland: Mastiff,

Sophie Leishman

St Kilda
Dunedin
Phone: 021-140 6091
Email: sophieleishman@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Sophie Leishman:
Springhaven: Dachshund (min. Long Haired),

Karen Leslie

125 Lindsay Road
Levin
Phone: 06-367 2557
Mobile: www.azzarokennels.com
Fax: 06-3672-557
Email: azzaro@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Karen Leslie:
Azzaro: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Pointer, English Setter, Gordon Setter,

Christine A Lewis

Foundation Member
RD 3
Cheviot
Phone: 03-319 8001
Email: lagottoandbernese@hotmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Christine A Lewis:
Comacchio: Lagotto Romagnolo,
Montreux: Bernese Mountain Dog,

Kathleen Lilleby

Lawrence
Phone: 021-210 0447
Email: kath.lil@hotmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Kathleen Lilleby:
Amara: Chihuahua (long Coat),

Louise Lynch

Parkvale
Carterton
Phone: 027-235 8027
Email: louiselynch007@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Louise Lynch:
Draganbeag: Skye Terrier,

Alison Marett

Owhata
Rotorua
Phone:
Email: reinemin@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Alison Marett:
Takoda: Staffordshire Bull Terrier,

Catherine McFaul

Victoria 3933
Australia
Kennel(s) owned by Catherine McFaul:
Margaux: Labrador Retriever,

Chloe Minson

Rangiora
Phone: 027-784 6563
Email: chloeminson@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Chloe Minson:
Freerange: Schnauzer (miniature), French Bulldog,

Simon R Monson

Dunedin
Phone: 03-467 9952
Email: cowanheightslabs@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Simon R Monson:
Cowanheights: Labrador Retriever,

Junell Moss

Broomfield
Christchurch
Phone: 027-558 9892
Email: madrachi@xnet.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Junell Moss:
Madrachi: Chihuahua (long Coat), Chihuahua (smooth Coat),

Geoff Moss

Broomfield
Christchurch
Phone: 03-342 1082
Email: jungeoff@xnet.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Geoff Moss:
Madrachi: Chihuahua (long Coat), Chihuahua (smooth Coat),

Niki Nicholson

RD 3
Tauranga
Phone: 021-453 686
Email: stafflands@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Niki Nicholson:
Stafflands: Staffordshire Bull Terrier,

Dayle Olding

RD 1 Waharoa
Matamata
Phone:
Email: schnauzinn@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Dayle Olding:
Schnauzinn: Schnauzer (miniature),

Raewyn Radich

RD 12
Levin
Phone: 06-376 2304
Email: r.glasgow@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Raewyn Radich:
Ushwyn: Italian Spinone,

Stacey Richards

Rukuhia
Hamilton
Phone: 027-906 5078
Email: miss.stacie.richards@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Stacey Richards:
Voeux: French Bulldog,

Denise Roberts

Foundation Member
RD 5
Wellsford
Phone: 09-431 4962
Email: denise@ashdalekennels.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Denise Roberts:
Ashdale: Labrador Retriever, Beagle,

Jess Rodley

Burnside
Christchurch
Kennel(s) owned by Jess Rodley:
Tuscan: Labrador Retriever,

Daniela Rosenstreich

Ilam
Christchurch
Phone:
Email: apexboxers@yahoo.com
Kennel(s) owned by Daniela Rosenstreich:
Apex: Border Terrier, Boxer,

Jenny Rutherford

Newstead
Phone: 027-306 4753
Email: jazabil@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Jenny Rutherford:
Jazabil: Bearded Collie,

Jennifer Ryan

RD 2
Kaiapoi
Phone: 027-512 7922
Mobile: 027-512 7399
Email: jennyjayryan@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Jennifer Ryan:
Arkady: Chihuahua (long Coat), Chihuahua (smooth Coat), Pomeranian,

Karl Sandbrook

Taradale
Napier
Phone: 06-844 8713
Email: karl@sandbrooklaw.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Karl Sandbrook:
Sandbrook: Mastiff,

Zoe Stark-Heath

Holdens Bay
Rotorua
Phone: 027-250 0891
Email: midgardkennels@outlook.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Zoe Stark-Heath:
Midgard: Collie (rough),

Kathryn Stewart

Rolleston
Phone: 03-347 4022
Email: margkath@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Kathryn Stewart:
Cordmaker: Hungarian Puli,
Glen Nevis: Bedlington Terrier, Border Collie, Hungarian Puli,

Belinda Stone

Christchurch
Phone: 027-264 4673
Email: Contact@AmigoRealKennels.com
Kennel(s) owned by Belinda Stone:
Amigoreal: Chihuahua (long Coat),

Courtney Sutton

Taradale
Napier
Phone: 027-374 9879
Email: courtneyjsutton@hotmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Courtney Sutton:
Suttondale: Labrador Retriever,

Jody Thomas

Awatuna
Taranaki
Phone:
Email: trombonejody@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Jody Thomas:
Topnote: Labrador Retriever,

Tracey Tonkin

RD 2
Kaiapoi
Phone: 027-512 7399
Email: admin@kitacokennels.com
Kennel(s) owned by Tracey Tonkin:
Kitaco: Chihuahua (long Coat), Chihuahua (smooth Coat), Pomeranian,

Tricia van der Pauw Kraan

RD 10
Palmerston North
Phone: 06-326 7367
Mobile: 027-491 1355
Email: doukraan@doukraanbulldogs.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Tricia van der Pauw Kraan:
Doukraan: Pug, Bulldog,

Jan Wallace

RD 1
Papakura Auckland
Phone: 027-270 2040
Email: mistybrooklabs@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Jan Wallace:
Mistybrook: Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever,

Peter Wallace

Foundation Member
RD 1
Papakura
Phone: 09-292 7535
Email: peter@tukkathyme.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Peter Wallace:
Mistybrook: Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever,

P E M Woollaston

RD 1
Howick
Phone: 09-530 8746
Email: pat@southerlylabradors.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by P E M Woollaston:
Southerly: Labrador Retriever,

Kirsten Wylie

Foundation Member
Edgeware
Christchurch
Phone: 03-741 6276
Email: kirsten@k9hq.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Kirsten Wylie:
Affitude: Affenpinscher,