Menu

Membership ID
Password

Accredited Breeders List


Return to Accredited Breeders home page.

Jennifer S Atkinson

RD 3
Rotorua
Phone: 021-236 4340
Email: afshari@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Jennifer S Atkinson:
Afshari: Kerry Blue Terrier, Afghan Hound,

Rae Bank

Foundation Member
Doyleston
Phone:
Email: kiwigwp@hotmail.com

Edward R Benton

Rangiora
Phone: 03-745 9131
Email: tedmar@xnet.co.nz

Cathrine Bradshaw

Linwood
Christchurch
Phone: 027-254 4462
Email: anniebrad@lycos.com

Maxine Brannigan

Foundation Member
Victoria Street West
Auckland
Phone: 09-480 2451
Email: llanfair@welshspringerspaniel.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Maxine Brannigan:
Llanfair: Welsh Springer Spaniel,

Timothy Brown

RD 8
Whangarei
Phone: 09-432 9359
Email: admin@sunnymarine.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Timothy Brown:
Bluejigg: Staffordshire Bull Terrier,

Annette Brown

RD 8
Whangarei
Phone: 09-432 9359
Mobile: 09-432 9359
Email: admin@sunnymarine.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Annette Brown:
Bluejigg: Staffordshire Bull Terrier,

Sarah J Busby

RD 11
Hastings
Phone: 06-874 8086
Email: s.j.busby@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Sarah J Busby:
Fishersgate: Labrador Retriever,

Amanda Calman

Foundation Member
RD 1
Marton
Phone: 021-237-6706
Email: suedanka@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Amanda Calman:
Suedanka: Cocker Spaniel, Samoyed, Boston Terrier, Dalmatian,

Susan Chadwick

Paraparaumu Beach
Paraparaumu
Phone: 04-905 9578
Email: heatbeataz@live.com
Kennel(s) owned by Susan Chadwick:
Chatto: English Springer Spaniel,

Suzanne J Dalton

Morrinsville
Phone: 07-889 7789
Email: demitry.sue@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Suzanne J Dalton:
Demitry: Dobermann, German Pinscher,

Joanne Davis

Foundation Member
Darfield
Phone: 03-317 9229
Email: eragonbullies@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Joanne Davis:
Eragon: Bull Terrier,

Rhona Deboyer

Foundation Member
Rangiora
Phone: 03-540 2091
Fax: 03-577 8757
Email: R.DeBoyer@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Rhona Deboyer:
Fenway: Cocker Spaniel,
Macdolly: Cocker Spaniel,

Kieran Douds

RD 10
Palmerston North
Phone: 06-758 8877
Email: kieran_tricia@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Kieran Douds:
Doukraan: Pug, Bulldog,

Pam Douglas

Foundation Member
RD 6
Hamilton
Phone: 07-824 1738
Email: pamdouglas@xtra.co.nz

Rebecca Drummond

Foundation Member
RD 6
Palmerston North
Phone: 06-324 8096
Email: frensham.irish@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Rebecca Drummond:
Frensham: Irish Terrier,

Lynley N Drummond

RD 2
Leeston
Phone: 03-324 8274
Email: drumtreve@me.com
Kennel(s) owned by Lynley N Drummond:
Drumtreve: Golden Retriever, Gordon Setter,

Nickolas Earney

Nawton
Hamilton
Phone: 027-696 2047
Email: southpawkennelsnz@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Nickolas Earney:
Southpaw: Staffordshire Bull Terrier,

Tony Fell

RD 5
Palmerston North
Phone: 06-329 0054
Email: gaye.tonyfell@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Tony Fell:
Caulfield: Labrador Retriever,

Sally Felton

Ngatea
Phone: 027-229 4803
Email: barsal1945@gmail.com

Kathleen Grinter

Mangere Bridge
Auckland
Phone: 09-634 6345
Email: kmgrinter1@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Kathleen Grinter:
Kamsin: Poodle (standard),

Denise Heays

RD 1
Napier
Phone: 06-836 6272
Email: denise.heays@farmside.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Denise Heays:
Flintlock: Cocker Spaniel, English Springer Spaniel,

Clinton D Hoeben

RD 1
Rangiora
Phone: 03-909 1191
Email: clinton.hoeben@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Clinton D Hoeben:
Mankoko: American Staffordshire Terrier, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, French Bulldog,

Kathryn Joyce

Foundation Member
Lincoln
Phone: 03-325 2993
Email: raidenbullterriers@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Kathryn Joyce:
Raiden: Bull Terrier,

Laura Kennedy

Ashburton
Phone: 021-206 8608
Mobile: 027-911 2904
Email: zippy2b@msn.com
Kennel(s) owned by Laura Kennedy:
Dogesfordgs: Dogue De Bordeaux,

Natasha Kerr-Lease

RD 3
Whangarei
Phone: 027-490 1111
Email: tashkerr@hotmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Natasha Kerr-Lease:
Coasthaven: Labrador Retriever,

Lu Kobus

Cambridge
Phone: 021-023 24909
Email: lukobus@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Lu Kobus:
Kigelia: Dachshund (min. Smooth Haired),

Sonya Kooiman

Foundation Member
Makara
Wellington
Phone: 0274262337
Email: shastakennels@hotmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Sonya Kooiman:
Shasta: American Staffordshire Terrier,

Jane Lee-Cooper

RD2,
Helensville
Phone: 021-172 2597
Email: zeland@orcon.net.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Jane Lee-Cooper:
Zeland: Mastiff,

Sophie Leishman

St Kilda
Dunedin
Phone: 021-140 6091
Email: sophieleishman@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Sophie Leishman:
Springhaven: Dachshund (min. Long Haired),

Karen Leslie

125 Lindsay Road
Levin
Phone: 06-367 2557
Mobile: www.azzarokennels.com
Fax: 06-3672-557
Email: azzaro@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Karen Leslie:
Azzaro: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Pointer, English Setter, Gordon Setter,

Christine A Lewis

Foundation Member
RD 3
Cheviot
Phone: 03-319 8001
Email: lagottoandbernese@hotmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Christine A Lewis:
Comacchio: Lagotto Romagnolo,
Montreux: Bernese Mountain Dog,

Kathleen Lilleby

Lawrence
Phone: 021-210 0447
Email: kath.lil@hotmail.com

Louise Lynch

Parkvale
Carterton
Phone: 027-235 8027
Email: louiselynch007@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Louise Lynch:
Draganbeag: Skye Terrier,

Alison Marett

Owhata
Rotorua
Phone:
Email: reinemin@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Alison Marett:
Takoda: Staffordshire Bull Terrier,

Catherine McFaul

RD 2
Nelson
Phone: 03-522 4435
Email: catherine.mcfaul@outlook.com
Kennel(s) owned by Catherine McFaul:
Margaux: Labrador Retriever,

Caitlin E McPhail

Stoke
Nelson
Phone: 021-068 0944
Mobile: 03-578 8495
Email: cemcphail@outlook.com
Kennel(s) owned by Caitlin E McPhail:
Brindisi: Italian Greyhound,

Simon R Monson

Dunedin
Phone: 03-467 9952
Email: cowanheightslabs@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Simon R Monson:
Cowanheights: Labrador Retriever,

Junell Moss

Broomfield
Christchurch
Phone: 027-558 9892
Email: madrachi@xnet.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Junell Moss:
Madrachi: Chihuahua (long Coat), Chihuahua (smooth Coat),

Niki Nicholson

RD 3
Tauranga
Phone: 021-453 686
Email: stafflands@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Niki Nicholson:
Stafflands: Staffordshire Bull Terrier,

Dayle Olding

RD 1 Waharoa
Matamata
Phone: 07-889 6692
Email: schnauzinn@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Dayle Olding:
Schnauzinn: Schnauzer (miniature),

Denise Roberts

Foundation Member
RD 5
Wellsford
Phone: 09-431 4962
Email: rel1@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Denise Roberts:
Ashdale: Labrador Retriever, Beagle,

Jess Rodley

Burnside
Christchurch
Kennel(s) owned by Jess Rodley:
Tuscan: Labrador Retriever,

Daniela Rosenstreich

Fitzherbert
Palmerston North
Phone:
Email: apexboxers@yahoo.com
Kennel(s) owned by Daniela Rosenstreich:
Apex: Boxer,

Jenny Rutherford

Newstead
Phone: 04-526 6361
Email: jazabil@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Jenny Rutherford:
Jazabil: Bearded Collie,

Jennifer Ryan

Rangiora
Phone: 027-512 7922
Mobile: 027-512 7399
Email: jennyjayryan@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Jennifer Ryan:
Arkady: Chihuahua (long Coat), Chihuahua (smooth Coat), Pomeranian,

Karl Sandbrook

Taradale
Napier
Phone: 06-844 8713
Email: karl@sandbrooklaw.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Karl Sandbrook:
Sandbrook: Mastiff,

Kathryn Stewart

Rolleston
Phone: 03-347 4022
Email: margkath@xtra.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Kathryn Stewart:
Glen Nevis: Bedlington Terrier, Border Collie, Hungarian Puli,

Belinda Stone

Christchurch
Phone: 027-264 4673
Email: Contact@AmigoRealKennels.com
Kennel(s) owned by Belinda Stone:
Amigoreal: Chihuahua (long Coat),

Tracey Tonkin

Rangiora
Phone: 027-512 7399
Email: tracey.tonkin@jenniferfallon.com
Kennel(s) owned by Tracey Tonkin:
Kitaco: Chihuahua (long Coat), Chihuahua (smooth Coat), Pomeranian,

Tricia van der Pauw Kraan

RD 10
Palmerston North
Phone: 06-326 7367
Mobile: 027-491 1355
Email: doukraan@doukraanbulldogs.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Tricia van der Pauw Kraan:
Doukraan: Pug, Bulldog,

Jan Wallace

RD 1
Papakura
Phone: 09-292 7535
Email: mistybrooklabs@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Jan Wallace:
Mistybrook: Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever,

Peter Wallace

Foundation Member
RD 1
Papakura
Phone: 09-292 7535
Email: peter@tukkathyme.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Peter Wallace:
Mistybrook: Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever,

Gary M Withers

Foundation Member
RD 4
Albany
Phone:
Email: lapsewood@gmail.com
Kennel(s) owned by Gary M Withers:
Lapsewood: Great Dane,

P E M Woollaston

RD 1
Howick
Phone: 09-530 8746
Email: pat@southerlylabradors.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by P E M Woollaston:
Southerly: Labrador Retriever,

Kirsten Wylie

Foundation Member
Edgeware
Christchurch
Phone: 03-741 6276
Email: kirsten@k9hq.co.nz
Kennel(s) owned by Kirsten Wylie:
Affitude: Affenpinscher,