Menu

NORTHERN STAFFORDSHIRE BULL TERRIER CLUB

Membership ID
Password

Northern Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club


The Northern Staffordshire Bull Terrier Club Please click the link to our Club website for more information on the Staffordshire Bull Terrier and also how to become a member.

Contact Details

Mrs Shannon R Aldous
PO Box 10534
Te Rapa
Hamilton

Phone: 07-829 9097
Email: nsbtc@yahoo.co.nz
www: www.nsbtc.com

Committee Details

PresidentAdrian Baarsnsbtc@yahoo.co.nz
Vice PresidentPaul Aldousnsbtc@yahoo.co.nz
SecretaryShannon Aldous07 829 9097nsbtc@yahoo.co.nz
TreasurerKaren Lookernsbtc@yahoo.co.nz
CommitteeJo Croftnsbtc@yahoo.co.nz
CommitteeLisa Nicol-Baarsnsbtc@yahoo.co.nz
CommitteeMargaret Walkernsbtc@yahoo.co.nz
CommitteeMike & Toni Wrightnsbtc@yahoo.co.nz

Club Activities

- Championship Shows - Open Shows - Ribbon Parades - Stafford Walks - Hamilton Pet Expos