## 2018-2020 AGILITY COMMITTEE ELECTIONS

## **Voting Paper**

(Voting is now open and closes on Thursday, 29 November, 2018)

Votes may be cast for up to eight candidates. The two highest polling candidates from each of the islands (North & South) will be duly elected as will the next four highest polling candidates.

Voting papers may be posted or emailed to the Returning Officer (details below).

NAME	(Tick up to 8 names)
Nick Chester – Hamilton (NI)	
Steve Chester – Rotorua (NI)	
Robyn Fargher – Otane (NI)	
Karen Grant – Dunedin (SI)	
Emma Gregg – Palmerston North (NI)	
Fiona Hodgson – Hastings (NI)	
Phil Johnson – Rangiora (SI)	
Sue McKee – Kaiapoi (SI)	
Sallie Remon – Dunedin (SI)	
Chris Richardson – Pukekohe (NI)	
Claire Smith – Richmond (SI)	
Reece Smith – Mosgiel (SI)	
Wayne Turner – Upper Hutt (NI)	

To be eligible to vote members must be a current financial member of Dogs NZ and of a Agility Society i.e. a society that runs an Agility Championship Show and/or an Agility Ribbon Trial.

Name of member (voter):

Dogs NZ membership number:

Name of your registered Agility Society:

Voting papers are to be returned to the Dogs NZ Returning Officer by the closing date of Thursday, 29 November, 2018.

Dogs NZ Returning Officer Colleen Begg Private Bag 50903 PORIRUA 5240 members@dogsnz.org.nz

Incorrectly completed forms will be deemed to be invalid (Bios of the candidates are provided separately)

