Menu

NZ Dog Show Calendar For October 2021

Membership ID
Password
  Please select a month then year


Shows between Friday 01 October 2021 and Monday 01 November 2021

WEST COAST KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 09 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2) BENEFIT SHOW (1)

BAY OF ISLANDS CANINE ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 16 October 2021 - Sunday 17 October 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

WAIMAKARIRI KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 23 October 2021 - Sunday 24 October 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2) BENEFIT SHOW (1)

TAURANGA KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Sunday 24 October 2021 - Monday 25 October 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

TAUPO KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 30 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

SOUTHLAND KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 30 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2) BENEFIT SHOW