Menu

NZ Dog Show Calendar For October 2022

Membership ID
Password
  Please select a month then year


Shows between Saturday 01 October 2022 and Tuesday 01 November 2022

OBEDIENCE TRIALS ASSN
Dates: Saturday 01 October 2022 - Sunday 02 October 2022
Show Type: TT

PRO PLAN NATIONAL DOG SHOW WEEK - NDS
Dates: Wednesday 05 October 2022 - Monday 10 October 2022
Show Type: Championship Show
Location: Auckland

HAWKES BAY DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 08 October 2022 - Sunday 09 October 2022
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test (2)

FEILDING DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 08 October 2022 - Sunday 09 October 2022
Show Type: Championship Jumpers Event (6)

CENTRAL HAWKES BAY DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 15 October 2022 - Sunday 16 October 2022
Show Type: Championship Agility Event (3)

MID CANTERBURY DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 15 October 2022 - Sunday 16 October 2022
Show Type: Championship Agility Event (2) Championship Jumpers Event (3)

WEST COAST KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 15 October 2022 - Sunday 16 October 2022
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

NATIONAL DOG OBEDIENCE ASSEMBLY
Dates: Friday 21 October 2022 - Monday 24 October 2022
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test Rally-O Championship Trial
Location: Auckland

SOUTHLAND DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 29 October 2022 - Sunday 30 October 2022
Show Type: Rally-O Championship Trial (2)