Menu

NZ Dog Show Calendar For Febuary 2021

Membership ID
Password
  Please select a month then year


Shows between Monday 01 February 2021 and Monday 01 March 2021

WELLINGTON TOY DOG CLUB
Dates: Saturday 06 February 2021 - Sunday 07 February 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2)
Location: Levin

HOROWHENUA KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 06 February 2021 - Sunday 07 February 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

GORE & DISTRICT KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 06 February 2021 - Sunday 07 February 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2) BENEFIT SHOW (1)

WAIKOUAITI KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 13 February 2021 - Sunday 14 February 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2) BENEFIT SHOW (1)

TOKOROA CANINE ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 13 February 2021 - Sunday 14 February 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

ASHBURTON KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 20 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

CANTERBURY BULL TERRIER CLUB
Dates: Saturday 27 February 2021 - Saturday 27 February 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2)
Location: McLeans Island, Christchurch

OTAGO GERMAN SHEPHERD DOG CLUB
Dates: Saturday 27 February 2021 - Sunday 28 February 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2)
Location: Purina Pro Plan Forrester Park Exhibition Centre, Dunedin

CENTRAL HAWKES BAY KENNEL SOCIETY
Dates: Saturday 27 February 2021 - Sunday 28 February 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2) BENEFIT SHOW (1)