Menu

NZ Dog Show Calendar For June 2020

Membership ID
Password
  Please select a month then year


Shows between Monday 01 June 2020 and Wednesday 01 July 2020

BLACK HAWK AUCKLAND EXHIBITION CENTRE
Dates: Saturday 06 June 2020 - Sunday 07 June 2020
Show Type: BENEFIT SHOWS (2)

WAIMAKARIRI DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 06 June 2020 - Sunday 07 June 2020
Show Type: Championship Agility Event (3) Championship Jumpers Event

NORTH TARANAKI DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 06 June 2020 - Sunday 07 June 2020
Show Type: Championship Jumpers Event (6)

DOMINION BULLMASTIFF CLUB
Dates: Friday 12 June 2020 - Friday 12 June 2020
Show Type: Championship Show
Location: Porirua

AVALON DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 13 June 2020 - Sunday 14 June 2020
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test (2) CD Trial

HAURAKI CANINE ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 13 June 2020 - Sunday 14 June 2020
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

CANTERBURY CANINE OBEDIENCE CLUB
Dates: Sunday 14 June 2020 - Sunday 14 June 2020
Show Type: CD Trial

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEETING
Dates: Friday 19 June 2020 - Friday 19 June 2020
Show Type: EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEETING
Location: Wellington

ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF DELEGATES
Dates: Saturday 20 June 2020 - Saturday 20 June 2020
Show Type: CONFERENCE
Location: Brentwood Hotel, Wellington

OTAGO CANINE TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 20 June 2020 - Sunday 21 June 2020
Show Type: Championship Jumpers Event (5)

CENTRAL WORKING TRIALS CLUB
Dates: Saturday 27 June 2020 - Sunday 28 June 2020
Show Type: TT1 TT2 TT3

HAWERA DOG TRAINING ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 27 June 2020 - Sunday 28 June 2020
Show Type: Championship Agility Event (3)

MANAWATU TOY DOG CLUB
Dates: Saturday 27 June 2020 - Saturday 27 June 2020
Show Type: Championship Show (2)
Location: Ashhurst

HOROWHENUA AND KAPITI TOY DOG CLUB
Dates: Sunday 28 June 2020 - Sunday 28 June 2020
Show Type: Championship Show (2)
Location: Ashhurst