Menu

NZ Dog Show Calendar For June 2021

Membership ID
Password
  Please select a month then year


Shows between Tuesday 01 June 2021 and Thursday 01 July 2021

SOUTHLAND DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 05 June 2021 - Monday 07 June 2021
Show Type: Rally-O Championship Trial (3)

NELSON DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 05 June 2021 - Monday 07 June 2021
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test (3)

NELSON DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 05 June 2021 - Monday 07 June 2021
Show Type: Championship Agility Event (3) Championship Jumpers Event (3) AD Class ADX Advanced

GISBORNE DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 05 June 2021 - Sunday 06 June 2021
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test (2)

GISBORNE DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 05 June 2021 - Sunday 06 June 2021
Show Type: Championship Agility Event (3) Championship Jumpers Event (2)

WELLINGTON KENNEL CENTRE
Dates: Saturday 05 June 2021 - Sunday 06 June 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

PURINA PRO PLAN AUCKLAND EXHIBITION CENTRE
Dates: Saturday 12 June 2021 - Sunday 13 June 2021
Show Type: BENEFIT SHOWS (2)
Location: Purina Pro Plan Auckland Exhibition Centre, Ardmore,Auckland

WAIMAKARIRI DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 12 June 2021 - Sunday 13 June 2021
Show Type: Championship Agility Event (3) Championship Jumpers Event

TAIERI CANINE TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 12 June 2021 - Sunday 13 June 2021
Show Type: Rally-O Championship Trial (2)

AVALON DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 19 June 2021 - Sunday 20 June 2021
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test (2) CD Trial

OTAGO CANINE TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 19 June 2021 - Sunday 20 June 2021
Show Type: Championship Jumpers Event (5)

HAURAKI CANINE ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 19 June 2021 - Sunday 20 June 2021
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF DELEGATES
Dates: Sunday 20 June 2021 - Sunday 20 June 2021
Show Type: CONFERENCE
Location: Brentwood Hotel, Wellington

HAWERA DOG TRAINING ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 26 June 2021 - Sunday 27 June 2021
Show Type: Championship Agility Event (3)