Menu

NZ Dog Show Calendar For July 2022

Membership ID
Password
  Please select a month then year


Shows between Friday 01 July 2022 and Monday 01 August 2022

OBEDIENCE TRIALS ASSN
Dates: Saturday 02 July 2022 - Sunday 03 July 2022
Show Type: UD Working Trial WD Working Trial TD Working Trial

CANTERBURY CANINE OBEDIENCE CLUB
Dates: Sunday 03 July 2022 - Sunday 03 July 2022
Show Type: Rally-O Championship Trial

NZDJA - CHRISTCHURCH BRANCH
Dates: Saturday 09 July 2022 - Sunday 10 July 2022
Show Type: P JUDGES EXAM

SELWYN DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 09 July 2022 - Sunday 10 July 2022
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test (2)

TITAHI BAY CANINE OBEDIENCE CLUB
Dates: Saturday 09 July 2022 - Sunday 10 July 2022
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test (2)

KUMEU KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 09 July 2022 - Sunday 10 July 2022
Show Type: Championship Show

NZDJA - AUCKLAND BRANCH
Dates: Saturday 16 July 2022 - Sunday 17 July 2022
Show Type: Open Show JUDGES EXAMS

HOROWHENUA OBEDIENCE DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 16 July 2022 - Sunday 17 July 2022
Show Type: UD Working Trial WD Working Trial

THE SAMOYED CLUB
Dates: Saturday 16 July 2022 - Saturday 16 July 2022
Show Type: Championship Show & Open Show
Location: Purina Pro Plain Wellington Events Centre, Porirua

SELWYN DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 30 July 2022 - Sunday 31 July 2022
Show Type: Championship Agility Event (3) Championship Jumpers Event ADX Advanced