Menu

NZ Dog Show Calendar For July 2023

Membership ID
Password
  Please select a month then year


Shows between Saturday 01 July 2023 and Tuesday 01 August 2023

CENTRAL WORKING TRIALS CLUB
Dates: Saturday 01 July 2023 - Sunday 02 July 2023
Show Type: TT1 TT2 TT3

COUNTIES DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 01 July 2023 - Saturday 01 July 2023
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test

ALL BREEDS DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Sunday 02 July 2023 - Sunday 02 July 2023
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test Rally-O Championship Trial

SELWYN DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 08 July 2023 - Sunday 09 July 2023
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test

KUMEU KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 08 July 2023 - Sunday 09 July 2023
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

TAIERI CANINE TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Friday 14 July 2023 - Sunday 16 July 2023
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test Rally-O Championship Trial

NZDJA - AUCKLAND BRANCH
Dates: Saturday 15 July 2023 - Sunday 16 July 2023
Show Type: Open Show JUDGES EXAMS
Location: Purina Pro Plain Auckland Exhibition Centre, Ardmore, Auckland

HOROWHENUA OBEDIENCE DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 15 July 2023 - Sunday 16 July 2023
Show Type: UD Working Trial WD Working Trial

WAIKATO GERMAN SHEPHERD DOG CLUB
Dates: Saturday 15 July 2023 - Sunday 16 July 2023
Show Type: Championship Show (2)
Location: Auckland

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEETING
Dates: Monday 24 July 2023 - Monday 24 July 2023
Show Type: EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEETING

NZDJA - CHRISTCHURCH BRANCH
Dates: Saturday 29 July 2023 - Sunday 30 July 2023
Show Type: Open Show PRACTICAL EXAM
Location: McLeans Island, Christchurch

HIBISCUS COAST DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 29 July 2023 - Saturday 29 July 2023
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test Rally-O Championship Trial

MOUNT MAUNGANUI DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Saturday 29 July 2023 - Saturday 29 July 2023
Show Type: Championship Jumpers Event (3)

NORWEST DOG TRAINING CLUB
Dates: Sunday 30 July 2023 - Sunday 30 July 2023
Show Type: Championship Obedience Test Rally-O Championship Trial