Menu

DogsNZ » DNZ-Office

Membership ID
Password

Dogs NZ Staff Contact Information

Physical address: Dogs New Zealand, Level One, Tottenham House, 7 Kilkerran Place, Porirua 5022

Postal address: Dogs New Zealand, Private Bag 50903, Porirua 5240

Phone (04) 237 4489

Office Hours: 8.30am - 4.30pm (Monday - Friday)

Director/Secretary
Steven Thompson: secretary@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1534
Executive Council, Staff, Sub-committees, Complaints/Disputes

Treasurer
Clive Phillips: treasurer@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1523
Financial Management and Reporting

Accounts
Sue Barr: accounts@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1530
Account Enquiries

Canine Health & Welfare Officer
Becky Murphy: caninehealth@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1531
Canine Health and Welfare

Canine Health Administrator
Lauren James: health@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1531
Health Testings, LRL, Dispensations, Accredited Breeders and BCOC Breaches

Executive Assistant/Administrator
Nicola Wood execadmin@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1525
EC Meetings, Purina Pro Plan Canine Good Citizen

Dog Registry Manager
Mel Head: registry@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1528
Registrations, Transfers, Exports

Club & Membership Manager
Colleen Begg: members@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1526
Members, Kennels, Shows, Judges, Dogs on Report

Dog Registry Assistant 
Marilyn Head: litters@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1522
Litter notifications, Imports, Title Awards/Certificates and Frozen Semen.

Website Manager
Sue Conner: website@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1529
Website, Rebranding and Online Show Programme

NZ Dog World Editor
Derek Johnson: magazine@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1527
NZ Dog World Magazine and DogiE News E-newsletter

Office Administrator/Accounts Clerk Assistant
Suzy Moreno: enquiries@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1520
Phones, Office Support


General contact email addresses

Venue Hire: venuehire@dogsnz.org.nz
Enquiries relating to venue hire

Obedience Matters: obedience@dogsnz.org.nz
Enquiries relating to Obedience Competitions (to include Rally-O and Working Trials) and domestic dog training.

Accredited Breeders Scheme: abs@dogsnz.org.nz
Enquiries relating the Accredited Breeders Scheme