Menu

DogsNZ » DNZ Office

Membership ID
Password

Dogs NZ Staff Contact Information

Dogs New Zealand (Dogs NZ) formerly the New Zealand Kennel Club, Prosser Street, Private Bag 50903, Porirua 5240.

Phone (04) 237 4489, fax (04) 237 0721

Office Hours: 8.30am - 4.30pm (Monday - Friday)

Director/Secretary
Peter Dunne: secretary@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1534
Executive Council, Staff, Sub-committees, complaints/disputes

Treasurer
Graeme Sugden: treasurer@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1523
Financial management and reporting

Accounts Clerk
Sue Barr: accounts@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1530
Account enquiries

Canine Health & Welfare Officer
Becky Murphy: caninehealth@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1531
Canine Health and Welfare

Events & Administration Coordinator
Mandy Poore: eventsmanager@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1525
NDS, NDOA, NZDAC (office support for all) Porirua Events, Conferences, Director Secretary support

Dog Registry Manager
Melanie Head: registry@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1528
Registrations, Transfers, Exports

Club & Membership Manager
Colleen Begg: members@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1526
Members, kennels, shows, judges, dogs on report

Dog Registry Assistant 
Marilyn Head: litters@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1522
Litter notifications, Imports, Title Awards/Certificates, Accredited Breeders, Frozen Semen.

Website Manager
Sue Conner: website@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1529
Website, Rebranding and Online Show Programme

Dog World Editor
Frances Phillips: magazine@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1527
Show Schedules, Breed standards

Office Administrator/Accounts Clerk Assistant
Suzy Moreno: enquiries@dogsnz.org.nz
DDI: 04-910 1520
Phones, office support


General contact email addresses

Venue Hire: venuehire@dogsnz.org.nz
Enquiries relating to venue hire

Obedience Matters: obedience@dogsnz.org.nz
Enquiries relating to Obedience Competitions (to include Rally-O and Working Trials) and domestic dog training.

Accredited Breeders Scheme: abs@dogsnz.org.nz
Enquiries relating the Accredited Breeders Scheme

New Zealand Council of Docked Breeds: bettyparker@clear.net.nz
Enquiries relating to the banding of puppies. Betty Parker (Secretary) 06 355 9126