Menu

Judges » Judges Panel

Membership ID
Password

Agility Judges - Senior Agility Judges

Print Select a different judges list

Beasley, Mr Dyson

Senior Agility

dysonbeasley@yahoo.co.nz

Benson, Mrs Amanda

Senior Agility

workinclassk9s@farmside.co.nz

Burnette, Mr Kevin

Senior Agility

tagteam.nz@gmail.com

Bush, Mr Martin

Senior Agility

07-312 5576
bushy1.mb@gmail.com

Dale, Miss Justine

Senior Agility

136 Cheyne Road
Pyes Pa
Tauranga
07-578 4345
Justinedale71@gmail.com

Davis, Mrs Janette M

Senior Agility

jmd72@xtra.co.nz

de Wit, Mrs Karen

Senior Agility, Rally-O Novice, Rally-O Advanced

PO Box 3228
Waikuku Beach
021-124 0174
kpdewit@xtra.co.nz

Evans, Ms Meredith

Senior Agility

nzmevans@gmail.com

Fargher, Mrs Robyn D

Senior Agility

29 Henderson Street
Otane
rfargherk9s@gmail.com

Gailey, Mrs Jinnie

Senior Agility

1371 Rangitatau East Road
RD 8
Whanganui
06-927 5411
ohutu@farmside.co.nz

Grant, Mr Wayne

Senior Agility

230 Malvern Street
Glenleith
Dunedin
wkgrant@xtra.co.nz

Jefferies, Mr Graeme

Senior Agility

1377 Arapuni Road
RD 1
Putaruru
07-883 5799
graeme.jeff@xtra.co.nz

Kirkland Purves, Mrs Jacqui

Senior Agility

07-824 4697
jacqskirkland@gmail.com

Lawson, Mr Graeme

Senior Agility

30 Coates Place
Rangiora
03-313 5935
g.j.lawson@xtra.co.nz

List, Mr Campbell G

Senior Agility

98 Tollemache Road East
Longlands
Hastings
06-878 7997
camlist@xtra.co.nz

Lister, Miss Abi

Senior Agility

378 Cecil Road
RD 2
Mamaku
027-200 8919
schester@value.net.nz

Logan, Mrs C

Senior Agility

644 Weedons Road
RD 8
Christchurch
03-347 3042
clogan_nz@yahoo.co.nz

Moody, Mr Christopher

Senior Agility

117 Mokoia Road
RD 12
Hawera
dogz-life@hotmail.com

Neilson, Miss Keri

Senior Agility

07-829 8867
hebe.rain2019@gmail.com

Pallesen, Mr Lloyd

Senior Agility

80 Bing Lucas Drive
Tawa
Wellington
04-238 9999
lloyd.p@xtra.co.nz

Rain, Mrs Caroline

Senior Agility

24 Ariki Avenue
RD 9
Invercargill
rain.caroline@yahoo.co.nz

Ranford, Mr Carl

Senior Agility

027-652 5253
carl.ranford@gmail.com

Remon, Mr Paul

Senior Agility

128 Main South Road
Green Island
Dunedin
03-488 4600
sallieremon@xtra.co.nz

Remon, Mrs Sallie

Test A, Senior Agility

128 Main South Road
Green Island
Dunedin
03-488 4600
sallieremon@xtra.co.nz

Rennell, Miss Joanne M

Senior Agility

03-216 1816
jmr18@xtra.co.nz

Richardson, Mr C

Senior Agility

021-405 662
deadmagnolias20@gmail.com

Rohde, Mr Allan C

Senior Agility

09-918 6386
allan.rohde@outlook.co.nz

Sayers, Mr L G

Senior Agility

213 Oruanui Road
RD 4
Taupo
07-376 7069
schnauzer@agilitystuff.co.nz

Spyve, Miss Tarah R

Senior Agility

021-495-620
tarah_nz@yahoo.co.nz

Syme, Miss I J

Senior Agility

C/-23 Marion Street
Hoon Hay
Christchurch
027-407 9141
i_syme@hotmail.com

Tansey, Miss Jessica

Senior Agility

26 Brent Place
Papanui
Christchurch
03-359 4428
tansey.j26@gmail.com

Tansey, Mr Steve

Senior Agility

26 Brent Place
Papanui
Christchurch
03-359 4428
steve@allprint.co.nz

Taylor, Mr Paul A

Senior Agility

04-970 7247
kiwitaylors@hotmail.com

Thorndycraft, Mr Roy E

Senior Agility

771 Brighton Road
Ocean View
Dunedin
03-481 1176
roygbiv@xtra.co.nz

Wagener, Miss Sharon

Senior Agility

2 Mahia Lane
Waikanae
04-212 5886
sharonwagener@yahoo.com




Click here to read about the Bluebridge Exclusive Dogs NZ member discount.