Menu

Judges » Judges Panel

Membership ID
Password

Agility Judges - Senior Agility Judges

Print Select a different judges list

Beasley, Mr Dyson

Senior Agility

dysonbeasley@yahoo.co.nz

Benson, Mrs Amanda

Senior Agility

09-433 9516

Burnette, Mr Kevin

Senior Agility

tagteam.nz@gmail.com

Bush, Mr Martin

Senior Agility

07-312 5576
bushy1.mb@gmail.com

Chester, Mr Nick

Senior Agility

9 Inveraray Place
Nawton
Hamilton
07-8293472
npw_chester@hotmail.com

Chester, Mr Steve

Senior Agility

378 Cecil Road
RD 2
Rotorua
07-332 5924
steve@commit.net.nz

Cook, Mr David

Senior Agility

03-488 6039
davedude@xtra.co.nz

Dale, Miss Justine

Senior Agility

136 Cheyne Road
Pyes Pa
Tauranga
07-578 4345
Justinedale71@gmail.com

Davis, Mrs Janette M

Senior Agility

jmd72@xtra.co.nz

De Wit, Mrs Karen

Senior Agility

74A Kirton Drive
Riverstone Terraces
Upper Hutt
04-528 6796
kpdewit@xtra.co.nz

De Wit, Mr Peter

Senior Agility

021-171 2528
asckii@gmail.com

Ellery, Ms Elizabeth

Obedience Ribbon Trial, Test A, Test B, Test C, CD Bronze, CD Silver, Senior Agility, CANI-q

18 Churchill Ave
Feilding
027-532 3902
libbyellery@icloud.com

Evans, Ms Meredith

Senior Agility

nzmevans@gmail.com

Fargher, Mrs Robyn D

Senior Agility

29 Henderson Street
Otane
rfargherk9s@gmail.com

Ferrar, Ms Fiona

Senior Agility

021-358 996
f.ferrar@actrix.co.nz

Frater, Mr Ron

Senior Agility

390 Motueka River West Bank Road
R D 1
Motueka
nzborders@yahoo.co.nz

Grant, Mr Wayne

Senior Agility

230 Malvern Street
Glenleith
Dunedin
03-467 9332
wkgrant@xtra.co.nz

Hodgson, Ms Fiona

Senior Agility

3439 State Highway 50
RD 1
Hastings
06-5610717
fiona.hodgson@nz.abb.com

Jefferies, Mr Graeme

Senior Agility

167 Okoroire Road
RD 2
Tirau
07-883 5799
graeme.jeff@xtra.co.nz

Kirkland Purves, Mrs Jacqui

Senior Agility

jacqskirkland@gmail.com

Lawson, Mr Graeme

Senior Agility

30 Coates Place
Rangiora
03-313 5935
g.j.lawson@xtra.co.nz

List, Mr Campbell G

Senior Agility

98 Tollemache Road East
Longlands
Hastings
06-878 7997
camlist@xtra.co.nz

Lister, Miss Abi

Senior Agility

378 Cecil Road
RD 2
Mamaku
07-332 5924
schester@value.net.nz

Logan, Mrs C

Senior Agility

644 Weedons Road
RD 8
Christchurch
03-347 3042
clogan_nz@yahoo.co.nz

MacDonald, Mr John

Senior Agility

33 Meadowbrook Drive
Cloverlea
Palmerston North
022-169 7386
johnmacd01@hotmail.co.nz

McClumpha, Mr Alan R

Senior Agility

13 Richmond Street
Matata
021-253 1462
alanmcclumpha@gmail.com

Moody, Mr Christopher

Senior Agility

117 Mokoia Road
RD 12
Hawera
dogz-life@hotmail.com

Neilson, Miss Keri

Senior Agility

07-829 8867
keri@hebe-rain.co.nz

Rain, Mrs Caroline

Senior Agility

24 Ariki Avenue
RD 9
Invercargill
rain.caroline@yahoo.co.nz

Ranford, Mr Carl

Senior Agility

027-652 5253
carl.ranford@gmail.com

Remon, Mr Paul

Senior Agility

128 Main South Road
Green Island
Dunedin
03-488 4600
sallieremon@xtra.co.nz

Remon, Mrs Sallie

Senior Agility

128 Main South Road
Green Island
Dunedin
03-488 4600
sallieremon@xtra.co.nz

Rennell, Miss Joanne M

Senior Agility

03-216 1816
jmr18@xtra.co.nz

Richardson, Mr Chris

Senior Agility

chris@silverspider.net.nz

Rohde, Mr Allan C

Senior Agility

09-918 6386
allan.rohde@outlook.co.nz

Sayers, Mr L G

Senior Agility

213 Oruanui Road
RD 4
Taupo
07-376 7069
schnauzer@agilitystuff.co.nz

Syme, Miss I J

Senior Agility

C/-23 Marion Street
Hoon Hay
Christchurch
027-407 9141
i_syme@hotmail.com

Tansey, Mr Steve

Senior Agility

26 Brent Place
Papanui
Christchurch
03-359 4428
steve@allprint.co.nz

Taylor, Mr Paul A

Senior Agility

04-970 7247
kiwitaylors@hotmail.com

Thorndycraft, Mr Roy E

Senior Agility

771 Brighton Road
Ocean View
Dunedin
03-481 1176
roygbiv@xtra.co.nz

Wagener, Miss Sharon

Senior Agility

2 Mahia Lane
Waikanae
04-212 5886
sharonwagener@yahoo.com