Menu

Scent Work » Instructors Register

Membership ID
Password

Instructors Register


CLUB AREA  DIVISIONS TAUGHT
 LEVELS CONTACT
Hibiscus Coast Dog Training Club
 Silverdale  Container  Novice Jill Humphrey
jillkeith@xtra.co.nz
North Shore Dog Training Club
 Auckland  Container  Novice Karen Magorian
bebodogs@gmail.com
Private
 Paeroa  Container  Novice Christine Nielsen
d.c.nielsen@xtra.co.nz
Huntly Kennel Association
 Thames  Container  Novice Jill Brooker
bayparque@gmail.com
Rotorua Dog Obedience Club
 Rotorua  Container  Novice Sue Williams
suewill@farmside.co.nz
Tokoroa Dog Training Club
Whakatane  Container  Novice Maree Boreham
aboreham@farmside.co.nz
Hawkes Bay Dog Training Club
 Hastings  Container  Novice Maria Noanoa
puatai@xtra.co.nz
Wairarapa Dog Training Club
 Masterton  Container  Novice James Wyeth
jimandnicky@slingshot.co.nz
Wairarapa  Dog Training Club
 Masterton  Container  Novice Nicky Hickling-Wyeth
jimandnicky@slingshot.co.nz 
Titahi Bay Dog Training Club
 Wellington  Container  Novice Jo Searle
kinbrak9@gmail.com
Central Search Dogs
 Wellington  Container  Novice Sheelah Stevens
sheelah2567@gmail.com
Blenheim Canine Training Club
 Blenheim  Container  Novice Jenny Everest
jenandcol@extra.co.nz
Nelson Districts Kennel Assn
 Nelson  Container  Novice Carol Dayman
carol.dayman@thinkdelta.co.nz
Canterbury Kennel Assn
 Christchurch  Container  Novice Arend van den Bos
arend7@xtra.co.nz
Southland Dog Training Club
 Invercargill  Container  Novice Jo Miller
jo@millersnz.com
 Private  Auckland  Container  Novice Debbie Shaw
debbieshaw@slingshot.co.nz
 Private Auckland  Container  Novice Susie Londer
dogease@actrix.co.nz
 Private  Te Awamutu
 Container  Novice Sandra Gow
sandragow2018@gmail.com
 Private  Christchurch  Container  Novice Lucy Sandford-Reed
lrs.windson@snap.net.nz
Private
Mosgiel
 Container  Novice  Lyn Clearwater
chappelbc@gmail.com
Private
Timaru
 Container  Novice  Lisa Coppins
 lisa@fourhappypaws.nz