Menu

NZ Dog Show Calendar For April 2020

Membership ID
Password
  Please select a month then year


Shows between Wednesday 01 April 2020 and Friday 01 May 2020

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEETING
Dates: Saturday 04 April 2020 - Sunday 05 April 2020
Show Type: EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEETING TBC
Location: TBC

SOUTH ISLAND GERMAN SHEPHERD LEAGUE
Dates: Saturday 04 April 2020 - Sunday 05 April 2020
Show Type: Championship Show Open Show
Location: SI German Shepherd Club grounds, Christchurch

CENTRAL TOY DOG ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 04 April 2020 - Saturday 04 April 2020
Show Type: Championship Show
Location: Cambridge

CAMBRIDGE KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 04 April 2020 - Sunday 05 April 2020
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

WAIKATO & DISTRICT COLLIE CLUB
Dates: Sunday 05 April 2020 - Sunday 05 April 2020
Show Type: Championship Show
Location: Cambridge

NORTH CANTERBURY KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Friday 10 April 2020 - Saturday 11 April 2020
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

NATIONAL DOG OBEDIENCE ASSEMBLY
Dates: Friday 10 April 2020 - Monday 13 April 2020
Show Type: NDOA
Location: Taupo

THE CENTRAL WELSH CORGI LEAGUE
Dates: Sunday 12 April 2020 - Sunday 12 April 2020
Show Type: Championship Show
Location: Manawatu Canine Centre, Ashhurst

CANTERBURY WORKING DOG ASSOCIATION
Dates: Sunday 12 April 2020 - Sunday 12 April 2020
Show Type: Championship Show
Location: Mandeville Sports Centre

MACKENZIE COUNTY A & P SOCIETY
Dates: Monday 13 April 2020 - Monday 13 April 2020
Show Type: Championship Show

NELSON LADIES KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 18 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

RUAHINE KENNEL ASSOCIATION
Dates: Saturday 18 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020
Show Type: Championship Show (2)

TASMAN DISTRICTS GUNDOG SOCIETY.
Dates: Sunday 19 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020
Show Type: Championship Show
Location: Hope Domain, Richmond, Nelson